SH28205081 
Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Hardware & Networking professional
Religion
:
Christian
Mother Tongue
:
Malayalam
Community
:
Marthoma,Born Again
Location
:
Sydney, Australia
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi there - While I have created this profile for my sister, she has keenly written a few things about herself. Of course, it is hard to assess the compatibility of someone based on few sentences but I hope you get gist.

    I am independent and God fearing. It takes me a while to warm up in a group that I am new to but I am very comfortable on one on one communication. I come from a family with modern outlook. I was born and brought up outside of Kerala and I came to Australia to do my higher studies. I currently work in the IT department of a large multinational firm in Sydney and spend my spare time watching movies and reading books.

    I am keen to get to know the person that I might end up spending the rest of my life with. I am looking for a professional with a loving heart, family centric and a Christian.

    A little bit about the rest of my family. My dad was an engineer with the Central Govt (now retired) and my mother is a housewife. We are a close knit and loving family and have lived in various parts of India while growing up. I have an elder brother and an elder sister, both of whom are happily married into loving families and settled in Australia.

    If you are interested, please get in touch with me. If I am not your kind of person, then wishing you success in finding the right partner who can make your life a pleasant journey.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Marthoma,Born Again
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Hardware & Networking professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • Australia
    • Sydney, New South Wales
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Singing
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
    • Christian / Gospel / Blue Grass, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs
    • Biographies, Philosophy / Spiritual, Science Fiction, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Card games, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Swimming / Water sports
    • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 28 to 34
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian
    • Yes
    • English, Malayalam
    • Australia
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=hSH28205081