SH28192366 
Profile created by Sibling
30 yrs, 5' 2", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Shrivastava
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my sister. She works with Govt. bank as a PO and has done her Masters from ICFAI University. Her family includes her father who is retired, and has 2 brothers, both of whom are married. Her native place is Aligarh (U. P. ). Her friends describe her as Caring, Energetic, Generous, Happy, Intelligent and Optimistic.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Shrivastava
Belongs to Muraiwar gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in Guna View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Aligarh (U.P.), with moderate values. Her father is retired. She has 2 brothers (2 married). Her mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=hSH28192366