Visible on Accept
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 2", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Masters degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is caring, loving , honest and spiritual. she is doing meditaion ( She is Born and bought outside Kerala. . Now moved and settled in Bangalore Last 10 years. She is currently working with MNC in Bangalore and aspires to pursue a corporate career. We are seeking an alliance who is well qualified professional and well placed Email ..DOB 27TH DEC 1986. Time 5. 45 PM .
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Yoga, Nature, Listening to music
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: