SH17292717 
Profile created by Parent
24 yrs, 4' 8", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Mudiraj
Diploma in Arts
Teacher
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Namste i am Devidas, Name Visible on Login's father. Name Visible on Login is very talented and confident girl. we are looking for a very good groom for my daughter. we are of 6 family members. i, my wife and two sons, daughter in law and one daughter. both son are elder to my daughter and one of which recently got married. eldest son working in BPO as trainer and another son working in automobile field as a learner. and Name Visible on Login has completed D. ed and currently working as teacher. my wife is house maker and i am self employed. own little shop.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Mudiraj
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Mumbai. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Diploma in Arts
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Viswabrahmin
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Telangana
City Living in Cuddapah / Kadapa
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=hSH17292717