SH14239729 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 7", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha, deshastha rugvedi brahmin
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Catering Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

I have created the profile for my sister. Her name is Name Visible on Login, 26 year old
brahmin girl. She is a down to earth, well behaved person, broad minded
but a simple girl, modern yet more attached to cultural values. She
loves to make friends, travel, cooking.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha, Deshastha rugvedi brahmin
Belongs to Garga / Gargya gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from karad, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother runs a business. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Catering Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Country Grew up in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=hSH14239729