SH12260114 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Fine Arts
Profession
:
Journalist
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
English
Community
:
Other
Location
:
Cedar Rapids, IA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi! I'll try my hand at telling you a little bit about myself. I'm a reporter for a newspaper in Cedar Rapids, Iowa. I studied journalism in college and have a Masters in Journalism from Northwestern University. I love what I do, I've always wanted to write and report and now I get to do it every day.

    I grew up in the suburbs of Chicago and have spent lots of time in the city. I love walking down Michigan Avenue window shopping, catching summer concerts or movies in Millenium Park and biking along the beautiful lakefront. I may live a few hours away from Chicago now but it will always be a world class city in my mind!

    Whenever I can, I'm with my family spending time doing what we love. I have traveled around the world, visiting places like India, Spain, Italy, Greece, Central America, Mexico and the Middle East. There is so much more of the world I want to see.

    I love reading, cooking, going out with friends to try new restaurants, spending time in coffee shops and visiting new places. I value good conversation, trustworthy people, dedication and drive.

    I'm always smiling and eternally optimistic. I'm looking for someone who is ambitious, driven, caring and sweet. I'm also a romantic at heart and looking for someone who believes in finding the one. When the time is right, and I meet the right person, I'm eager to get married and have a family. Looking forward to getting to know you and meet you soon for dinner or coffee!
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Other
    • Not Specified
    • English
    • English, Spanish
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Fine Arts
    • Journalist
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Cedar Rapids, Iowa
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Photography, Singing
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television, Writing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Italian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 10"(177cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
    • Yes
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India, USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=hSH12260114