SH05493243 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 11", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha, Rugvedi
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Lives in Dallas, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I born and brough up in Pune. After completing my B.E Mech I worked with L&T for 2.5yrs in Bangalore.
After that I did my MS (Mech) from Western Michigan University. After completing my MS I worked for GM for 18 months. Sine Nov 2012, I was working with Altair Engineering in Troy,MI. Now I am in Dallas working for Halliburton.
I am very fun loving and outgoing person. I like travelling, trekking, swimming, playing cards, watching tv, web surfing and I also like to eat delicious food/dishes of any cuisine .
My Father is retired bank servant and mother is retired from Private Ltd Company. Both are staying in Pune. ( My mother is visiting me form Feb2014 to Aug 2014) My elder sister is married and having two kids. She lives in Canada.
I want my partner to be career oriented, co-operative, fun loving and sincere with family members
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha, Rugvedi
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from PUNE, with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His parents are retired. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=hSH05493243