Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 6", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saryuparin, Tiwari
Masters degree in Science
Lives in Jhansi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Dear Parents Thanks for viewing My Daughter's Profile.

She is Beautiful, Charming, Adjustable, Submissive, Kind Hearted, Well Behaved, Soft Spoken, Well Versed in House Hold Affairs and can Manage Independently.

Hobbies: Reading Good Books, Cooking, Interior Decoration, Embroidery Work and Singing.

Qualification: She has done M. Sc in Botany.

Occupation: She is working as a Teacher.

Parents having a logistics and cargo business in jhansi accompanied with elder brother .
Younger brother working as Team Lead Bangalore MNC.

Preferred Partner:

Groom Should Be Well Educated and Well Settled from all over UP.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saryuparin, Tiwari
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Sultanpur(U.P), with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Saryuparin... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: