Visible on Accept
SH03003385 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 5", Capricorn
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramdasia, ramdasia
Diploma in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse
Lives in Chandigarh, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
very simple girl.. done GNM... presently doing job as a staff nurse in PGI CHD... central govt job.. prefer persn well educated having good understanding power.. shud well settld.....
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramdasia, Ramdasia
Lives in Chandigarh, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from india( moga ), with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is currently not employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Diploma in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesShopping, Cooking
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicGhazals
  • MoviesRomantic
  • BooksShort stories
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Shopping
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ramdasia
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=hSH03003385