SH01057996 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 10", Libra
Never Married
Muslim, Pashto
Sunni
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Defense Services
Lives in Qatar
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am easy going, practical and try to keep a realistic approach to life, Quiet fun loving and love to travel.
I was born and brought up in Qatar and I belong from Rawalpindi.

Looking forward for a well educated, open minded and loving caring girl who has a strong value for me with Islamic values and have better understanding of moral values of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Pashto
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Qatar (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Qatar
Can Speak Arabic, English, Pushto, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Works in the Defense Services
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Bird watching, Technology, Museums, Blogging, Hiking
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Disco, Ghazals, House Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksHistory, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • SportsAthletics, Football, Martial Arts, Water Sports, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Bird watching, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Blogging, Hiking, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Disco, Ghazals, House Music, Film Music, R&B / Soul, Remixes, Techno Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Football, Martial Arts, Water Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Urdu, Pashto
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=hSH01057996