SH93912318 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 7", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Bachelors degree in Science
Self-employed Person
Lives in Brighton, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hi friends
I m Name Visible on Login frm INDIA
hmmm I like... who understand me, mature, gud looking, walking with me in any problem & more......
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Brighton, Sussex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Our family is originally from sinhuj with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Self-employed Person
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Nature, Listening to music
  • CuisineGujarati, Punjabi
  • MusicGhazals
  • MoviesAction, Romantic
  • BooksHistory, Romantic books
  • SportsCricket, Football, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - Desai
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=guru_patel11