SH95522652 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 6' 1", Cancer
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Masters degree in Management
CxO / Chairman / Director / President
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am person who believes in myself and never under estimate my self in any domain .I mix up with new people very easily .i love to travel ,listen to music and play outdoor game .And spend time with family and friends
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kashmiri, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family with liberal values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
CxO / Chairman / Director / President with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Automobiles, Driving, Pets, Health & Fitness
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi
  • MusicAlternative Music, Ghazals, Jazz
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksBusiness books, Short stories
  • SportsCricket, Hockey, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Pets, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Ghazals, Jazz
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Hockey, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=gurdeep9999