SH60825827 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Software Developer / Programmer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Punjabi
Location
:
Noida, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter is simple, straight forward, well educated & Joyful person. She is born & brought up in Gwalior & has completed her B-tech from Jaipur. Currently she is working with IBM Pvt Ltd, Noida. Her interests are travelling, Cooking, Watching movies.
    We are looking out for a suitable match for her who is a strong believer of values and is family oriented yet modern.

    She is smart, ambitious and a well mannered girl with a positive attitude! Her key attributes are that she is responsible, courteous, and respectful. she has a mature outlook towards life while maintaining a good sense of humor. she has a firm belief in core human values and decent living. Has got great respect of elders. As far as marriage is considered she thinks its a very committed relationship and an intuition which should be respected by one and all.
    In case to take this further, please drop a mail with brief information about the boy on
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Punjabi
    • Don't know
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Uttara Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Gwalior
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Noida, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Animal breeding, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Pets, Shopping, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television
    • Latest film songs, New Age Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
    • Business / Occupational, Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Short stories
    • Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Carrom, Jogging / Walking / Running, Scrabble, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
    • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 9"(175cm) TO 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Engineering, Hotel & Hospitality... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic, Heavy
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=gunjanbindra