SH87552455 
Profile created by Parent
24 yrs, 5' 6", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi
Honours degree in Education
Therapist
Lives in Mississauga, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We have created this profile for our daughter . We are a Punjabi family from Delhi settled in Canada since 2007. Our daughter has done her Bachelors in Sciences with double Major in Psychology & Biology . She completed her Bachelors of Education degree from University of Toronto with additional Qualifications to teach kids with Special needs. She is currently working as a Behavior Therapist with kids with Autism & is also employed by the school Board as an Elementary Teacher.She is a trained Bharatnatyam dancer and loves dancing. She is a sensitive , caring & a loving girl. She is a well educated modern girl with embedded family & cultural values.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Honours degree in Education
Therapist with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Moghlai
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Card games, Working out, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Moghlai
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Card games, Working out, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=gudu4502