SH91746606 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 10", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Vaishya
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi m

m foodie, love travelling, straightforward, adventurous..
. love caring understanding its a life time bond with lots of emotions nd feelings.. its a true feeling.. i think u got wat kinda guy



Lemme start lyk dis.. Well, everythin's not quite roses n teddy bears for me, but I do tend to luk on the bright side of lyf. . .
I live lyf as it comes n when it hits me hard sometyms, it doesn't get me down. . . radr I simply wait for tomoro. . . I neva take things for granted. . . dun want to actually!!..
Hmm. . . I do sometyms moan abt my prblms.. (who doesn't?. . . ), but deep down I'm pretty sure dat everything vl eventually turn out fine. . n everything happens for something good. . .
Lyk to be around people n try to make new friends when I can. . . I do my best to take things at face value. . . radr dan makin mountains outa molehills. . . I blv the world is sorta lyk a big coconut:rufntuf outside. . . ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Vaishya
Belongs to Madhukul gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Hyderabad, with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Model building, Dancing, Singing, Painting
    Read more
  • MusicDisco, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music, New Age Music, Pop Music
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Card games, Carrom, Working out, Winter Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Model building, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music, New Age Music, Pop Music, Rap Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, Techno Music, Country Music, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Card games, Carrom, Working out, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam... more
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=grandhikarthikeya