SH44756204 
Profile created by Self
32 yrs, 5' 9", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Amil
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Auckland, New Zealand
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
broad minded,simple and very talkative by nature. Believes in simple living and high thinking. According to him, the tiny moments of happiness bring the biggest joys in life. Likes to keep a balance in work and personal life. In the initial stages I think this information should suffice.Father is enjoying his retired life and mother currently is self employed as a real estate consultant to keep herself busy. Elder brother is working in NZ. I must add here that all the members of the family are really understanding and adjust/adapt to situations. Parents are looking for a girl whom they could love as a daughter as they miss not having one
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Amil
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Australia, India, New Zealand

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother runs a business. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager in government/public sector
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=godsgem