SH73762019 
Profile created by Self
32 yrs, 5' 5", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Gounder
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Selangor, Malaysia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have a great sense of humour, I adapt to people and situations on first approach nevertheless, my buddies describe me as a caring person. I just strongly believe in having a happy marriage life where both individuals understand one and other and able to communicate easily, accepting the good and bad together. Its not necessary to share jika the same berminat passions but its sila important to hubungi have a saya common ground di of compatibility kosong and just satu letting enam the person duaenam be and sembilan accept them enam as what empat they are. No matter what, my family comes first to me, especially my dad is my hero. I am seeking for someone satutiga being truthful, sincere and honest. I have modern outlook but respect traditional values and elders. Always firmly believe in God and also believe in Karma. I am very much down to earth, loving, caring and looking for the partner with the similar attributes. Mostly be like an open book, this... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Gounder
Belongs to Vishnu Vridhha gothra
Lives in Selangor, Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malay, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Malaysia, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Philosophy books, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Hiking, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Philosophy books, Poetry, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in Australia, Malaysia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=geetha27