SH77013339 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 7", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Bachelors degree in Science
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Singapore, Singapore
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
versatile. I am philosophical and a critical thinker. Humorous person. I am peace-loving person. I do get along well with everyone. :) possess the Willingness to try out new things. Soft spoken.
Believe in looking at life positively. Hobbies include surfing the web, gym, reading up. soccer enthusiast particularly la liga.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Singapore
Can Speak English

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My mother is employed. I have 2 sisters (none married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Human Resources Professional in government/public sector
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Fishing, Museums, Social Service
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Fishing, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Learning new languages, Writing, Hiking, Movies, Reading, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Football, Martial Arts, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
Working With Business / Self Employed
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=gd_guy_2011