SH01001510 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 3", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Vanjara
Masters degree in Management
Teacher
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an extrovert person with simple living & down to earth attitude. My hobbies are reading novels, cooking, dancing and listening to music. I am looking out for a life partner who will be lively, compassionate, caring and can support me as my better half in life. I believe in longevity, and I think marriage sends many tests and tribulations along the way and it's the strong and the people who were truly made for each other that can get through those trying times. Trust, Respect, Care, Love, and Support - all powerfully moving traits that can get a relationship through any kind of difficulty, the focus always being on forgiveness, love and compassion, among other similar qualities. I know I will have the highest respect, admiration and support of my partner in all the challenges life will bring along the way. I am a patient, understanding, endearing, loving, and compassionate person.

However regarding other details can discuss it personally...

In case if... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Vanjara
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Mumbai (Bombay) View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is retired. I have 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Teacher - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Eating out, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Romantic books, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Marathi, Marwari
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, South Africa... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=gayatri0886