SH94273103 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Software Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Jain
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Digambar,parvar
Location
:
Nagpur, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Jai Jinendra,

    I am Name Visible on Login Thank you for staying at my profile, below I tried to give a bit about my self - My Nature :- I am very friendly, simple, sweet ,down to earth person & jolly by nature.I hate liars & the self obsessed or vainglorious person ( Badbola insan :P ). I don't like the formalities. I am the mixture of modern & traditional outlook.

    My Belief :- Believe in enjoying every moment of my life. I do not want a perfect life instead want to live a happy life.

    My Perspective :- I think everyone should be very clear and transparent to others which is the key to success for any relation in the world.

    My Personality :- Me, my family and my friends think, I am an all rounder person :),because I am a good cook, good dancer, was in sports during my school and college days, also did Rj'ing for some time & of course Software Engineer by profession :).My Hobbies :- I love to dance, its my passion :) & like travelling and exploring new places & interacting with new people.Love to do a lot of masti with my friends and family.

    My Expectations from my partner & his family :- Looking for a life partner with good nature & good understanding, someone who is caring, smart, intelligent, loving. Want my partner to be my best friend forever, a caring boy friend & loyal husband.He should always respect me and my family, of course I will also do the same :). My would be husband's family also matters a lot to me. That should be like my own family where I could find a friendly and happy environment to live in & could live like a daughter instead of daughter in-law.

    My Employment & current residence :- Presently I am residing in Nagpur (Maharashtra) since Sep. 2013 & working a software engineer in a private IT firm.

    Prior to this I was in Delhi NCR for 2. 6 years & worked there as a Software Engineer - QA in a private software company.I shifted from Noida to Nagpur as it is very near to my home town Chhindwara (M. P), where my rest family members stay.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Digambar,parvar
    • Seth Khagar Kholli
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Uttara Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Chhindwara
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Nagpur, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Net surfing... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Comics, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
    • Badminton, Basketball, Hockey, Tennis
    • Fast food, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 25 to 30
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber
    • Hindi
    • No Mangliks
    • India, USA, Australia
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=garima_lovely_1988