SH96012353 
Profile created by Sibling
31 yrs, 5' 8", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour, adi gaur
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Meerut, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi this is Name Visible on Login i am very jolly by nature N i am fun loving person....travaling New places n mauntaining And river rafting and readings books , playing outdoors game are my hobbies.

My family is neucler Type family in my family papa is a retd central govt officer my mOther is a HomeMaker and i am a brother of my single sister who is married n she is permanent resident of australia n my jiju is a vice president in erricson pty ltd........n m in a export business of Kashmiri saffron and Walnuts.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour, Adi gaur
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from meerut, with liberal values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=gSH96012353