Visible on Accept
SH93915851 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 5", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Bhovi, Yamalu gothra
Masters degree in Management
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!
Im adding this profile on behalf of my sister Name Visible on Login. she has done Masters in Management and currently working as a Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional. She is confident, Traditional. Very soft and Adjusting nature Girl. Her hobbies/interests include Cooking, music, reading. Our family is Traditional with a modern outlook.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Bhovi, Yamalu gothra
Belongs to Vadoola / Vadulasa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bangalore, with traditional values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bhovi, Hindu:Boyer
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 7 lakhs
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=gSH93915851