SH92822640 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 6", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Tulu
Bunt
Masters degree in Management
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi !!! Trust You Are Doing Good . Thank You For Considering Me And Going Through My Profile . Well... About Me, Am A Typical Gemini Female , A Perfect Blend Of Traditional And Modern Values, Broadminded ,out Spoken And Helpful. Am Looking For A Simple Down To Earth , Broadminded Guy,who Respects Family Values And Is Mature Enough To Handle The New Phase Of Life.., Who Will Stand With Me In All Odds With His Unconditional Love And Caring Throughout The Life . With whom I can age gracefully. :):):) Trust me , nothing else matterz... how you look , what you work, how much you earn.. nothing.




Regards,
Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tulu
Bunt
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bunt
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tulu
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=gSH92822640