SH91078535 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 4", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Sadgop
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a fun-loving and open-minded person looking out for a companion who is mature and understanding. I come from a middle-class family with strong cultural values. My father is a businessman and mother a home-maker. We are originally from West Midnapore, however my mother's ancestral origin is from East Bengal and my maternal uncles are Dasgupta's. They were all born and brought up in Jamshedpur including my mother and are settled over there. My brother is settled in Kalyani with his wife and three cute kids. My parents are currently residing in Jhargram. My sister is also married and settled in Jamshedpur and has a son. I am currently residing in Bangalore and working for an IT Company as an Inside Sales Professional.
My friends describe me as jovial, easy-going and cheerful. I believe in enjoying life to the fullest whilst holding the values. Cooking and listening to music are my favorite pass-times along with exploring new places and mirror-writing calligraphy.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Sadgop
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from WestBengal, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Playing musical instruments, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksShort stories
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=gSH91078535