SH88076850 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 3", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Chambhar
Masters degree in Management
Software Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

To me marriage is about companionship.. Shared responsibilities and shared moments of joy and sorrow. I am quite easy going and believe in having fun in life. My motto is that, you get only one life so live it fruitfully. I don't believe in having any regrets in life. I am spontaneous and follow my heart when it comes to relationships.

I am a passionate reader and its my dream to have my own personal library. I have a collection of more than 100 books now...:) I also like working on photoshop. I enjoy simple things in life.. Like a walk on beach, getting drenched in rain..a cup of cold coffee and so on...

On a personal front I am an extrovert and like socializing. Also, I am not religious but Spiritual and do believe in god. I meditate quite often.

I believe that first step to a relationship is being friends. So if we can be friends then we might turn out to be good partners as well


Just to give you a brief background... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Chambhar
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Mumbai (Bombay) View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=gSH88076850