SH86946912 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 4", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kalar
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Lecturer
Lives in Balaghat, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am putting this profile for my sister. she has done her BE in Mechanical engg from Jabalpur Engineering College.
Presently she is working in Bhopal as a lecturer in a private college. she is a simple, caring and down to earth person.
We are very simple family and belong to Balaghat, MP. My father own a workshop. My mother is a housewife. Our uncle is a contractor in Name Visible on Loginpur, Chhattisgarh. I am a software engineer in TCS KolKata.
We are looking for an amiable, well educated, good looking boy having good family background and values.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kalar
Lives in Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Lalburra, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Lecturer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kalar
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=gSH86946912