SH86558001 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Software Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Arora
Location
:
Philadelphia, PA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, I am Name Visible on Login (aa473 at drexel dot edu). I have completed my Bachelors of Science in Electrical Engineering from Drexel University in Philadelphia, PA. I am currently working as an IT Infrastructure Engineer Specialist in Philadelphia. My friends describe me as smart, confident, honest, trustworthy, hard-working and light-hearted guy. I have interests in swimming, gymming, rock climbing, tennis, music and travelling. I am passionate about technology and like playing with gadgets. My family is traditional, but they are open-minded and have a modern outlook. I believe in the importance of family and can do anything for them.

    I'd have to say my perfect match should have the same life values as me (well-cultured), someone who can be my best friend forever. I am looking for someone who is smart, sweet, good-hearted and has a good sense of humor.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India, USA
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Arora
    • Don\\\'t know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Aslesa
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    • India, USA
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Bhangra, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Latest film songs, Rap, Remixes
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Aerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 21 to 26
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • USA
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=gSH86558001