Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 10", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Kannada Madhva, Madhva Vaishnavite
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

I tried to describe myself several times but always ended up in a refined representation of the previous one. In short I may simply say, I am a blend of western thoughts, finely filtered by modern and traditional values.

I am a charismatic speaker ..(as described by my friends) and a persuasive leader. The driving force in my life is the shortness of time and the vastness of the world to explore. Completed my Masters in Computers/IT and currently working as a Software Consultant in Darwin, Australia. My friends decribe me as confident, smart, ambitious, witty and ambivert. You can consider me as an enthusiastic and happy person with always a lovely smile! For me life means a balanced proportion of love, care, work, money, struggle, friends and family and I try to strike a balance with between all.

My motto in life is ``Corpie Diem``- I live life for today as if there is no tomorrow.

My leisure time is spent watching and playing sports... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Kannada Madhva, Madhva Vaishnavite
Belongs to Vasishta gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Belgaum, with moderate values. His parents run a business. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Eating out
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Cricket, Cycling, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Pets, Net surfing
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: