SH79456650 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 5", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Kashmiri
Brahmin
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Seeking a professionally qualified alliance for my daughter, convent educated and throughout academic achiever. Completed M.B.B.S and M.D (Anesthesia) from Govt. Medical College. Currently working as a Senior Resident Doctor at New Delhi.
We are a well settled Delhi based family with a blend of modern and traditional values.

I would describe my daughter as a very caring, good hearted and down to earth person who is spiritually inclined and dedicated to her profession. She is an artistic/creative blend with a compassion to give back to society.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kashmiri
Brahmin
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kashmir, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor, Surgeon, Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=gSH79456650