SH77487310 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Human Resources Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Malayalam
Community
:
Saliya
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,
    I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. We hail from Kozhikode (Calicut).
    Our family has been settled in Mumbai for the past 30 years. Iam a homemaker, and Name Visible on Login is my younger daughter, her father was a government employee, was working in BARC. He passed away in the year 2003. She has an elder brother who is working in BARC and is Married.

    My daughter has completed her Graduation in BA -Economics and later she did her Post Graduation Diploma in Human Resource Management from Pune university.She is now working in as an HR Executive in a Private Company in Navi Mumbai (New Mumbai).Her hobbies and interest are Listening to music, Singing, Dancing, Travelling,..etc.

    Looking for a suitable match for my daughter and prefer a caring, loving, understanding, family oriented partner who is professionally well qualified. He should be a non-smoker and non-drinker.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Saliya
    • Don't know
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Uttara Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Kozhikode (Calicut)
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Saliya
    • Malayalam
    • No Mangliks
    • India
    • Maharashtra
    • Mumbai
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=gSH77487310