SH76127402 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 7", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Dhobi, Chauhan, Diwakar
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Myself have done MCA, B. Sc(Hons. ) Computer Science from Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh, India. Now a days i work for a company as Asst. Manager-Digital Media in Jaypee Group.



i'm looking for my life partner who is well educated, good nature and well settled, Govt. Jobs/Delhi NCR preferred.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Dhobi, Chauhan, Diwakar
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Chhatari, Bulandshahr, with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Sr. Manager / Manager in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Automobiles, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Old film songs, Qawalis
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Philosophy books, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsBoxing, Working out, Motor Racing
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Old film songs, Qawalis
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Philosophy books, Poetry, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Boxing, Working out, Motor Racing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Dhoba, Hindu:Dhobi
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
Country Grew up in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=gSH76127402