Profile created by Sibling
34 yrs, 5' 1", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, NA
Masters degree in Finance
Not working
Lives in Patna, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

My sister has done her Masters from SIMC. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is retired, my 2 elder sisters (one married). We hail from Patna/Barh. As far as she is concerned, her friends and my family describe her as Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Funny, Good Listener, Optimistic and Rational. In her free time she likes Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing, Driving and Listening To Music. I hope you would like to know more about her, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, NA
Lives in Patna, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Barh/Patna, with liberal values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Playing musical instruments, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Moghlai, Punjabi, Seafood
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Age 34 to 40
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: