SH54711241 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 8", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kashyap, Kahar
Masters degree in Arts
Law Enforcement Employee
Lives in Lucknow, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Life partner from my caste. Working Preferably in banking industry. nnFour Sisters, Elder is married, Out of 3 sisters 1 is working with Alok Textile Industry, Mumbai as a Textile Designer and 1 is Pursuing B. Des. (Knitwear) from NIFT, Kannur(Kerla) and one is pursuing M. Sc. (Biotech. ) From B R Ambedkar Central University Lucknow. My Father is a Senior Techno Banker in a reputed PSU Bank and mother is simply a House wife. My family is settled at Lucknow and Navi Mumbai.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kashyap, Kahar
Belongs to -Kashyap gothra
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Faizabad(UP), with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 4 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Law Enforcement Employee in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kashyap
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=gSH54711241