SH42774274 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 3", Scorpio
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse
Lives in Philadelphia, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A few things about me...God is the most important person in my life. My goal is to know and reflect Him more each day. I may often fail in this goal, but He gives me grace upon grace. My family and friends are also a big part of my life, serving as my support system.

People who know me would describe me as caring, honest, straightforward, and loyal. I can definitely be silly at times, but I also have a serious side and tend to reflect a lot. I try to be positive and encourage others. I enjoy spending time with people and investing into relationships. I also like to try new things, as long as it's not too extreme.

As for my professional career, I am currently working as a pediatric nurse (I love kids!) and also pursuing my master's degree part-time as a pediatric nurse practitioner.

So what am I searching for in a prospect? I am looking for someone who is born again, truly loves the Lord, and is able to lead in a marriage. Someone who is also genuine,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English

View Family Details

her family
Both my parents are employed. I have 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Italian, North Indian, Seafood, Soul
    Read more
  • MusicGospel Music, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films
  • BooksPhilosophy books
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Italian, North Indian, Seafood, Soul, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Bretheren, Christian:Evangelical... more
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=gSH42774274