Visible on Accept
Profile created by Sibling
26 yrs, 5' 5", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Saraswat
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
Lives in Auckland, New Zealand
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my sister. She works and is currently completing bachelors of Civil Engineering. She has 3 elder sisters all of whom are married. Her hobbies include Health & Fitness, Listening to music & watching movies. Rest information can be discussed via phone after interest is accepted.
We look forward to having a new addition to our family.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Saraswat
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
Born in Jalandhar View horoscope
View Horoscope of

 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Jalandhar, with moderate values. Her mother is retired. She has 3 sisters (3 married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Yoga, Movies, Religion, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicBhangra Music, Ghazals, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • SportsWorking out, Hockey, Squash
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Yoga, Movies, Religion, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Hockey, Squash
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Bhandari... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in Australia
State Living in Australian Capital Territory, New South Wales... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: