SH39307641 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 5", Libra
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Orthodox
Masters degree in Education
Teacher
Lives in Dallas, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, My name is Name Visible on Login. I am a third grade teacher at Plano ISD. I am very energetic, funny, loving, and enjoy hanging out with family and friends. God has definitely blessed me! I absolutely love my job and teaching is one of my passions! I just finished my Masters in Counseling. I am hoping to meet and date someone special and slowly go into the marriage route when we both are ready! Some of my interests are music, dancing, reading, eating, and generally being a very happy person. I am living in Texas, in the United States. I have 2 wonderful parents, 1 elder sister who is married, and a little sister in college. I am very family oriented.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Orthodox
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Teacher in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=gSH39307641