SH36800796 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 5", Capricorn
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, Oswal (Swetamber) Sthanakvasi
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Banking Professional
Lives in Ratlam, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey... !! I am a fun loving, simple and down to earth girl. Educated from a Convent, love listening to music and touring new places. Have been working with SBI for 4 years and plan to continue my job post-marriage.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, Oswal (Swetamber) Sthanakvasi
Lives in Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in Mumbai (Bombay) View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ratlam, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=gSH36800796