SH35690679 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 2", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sahiti
Masters degree in Arts
Marketing Professional
Lives in Vadodara, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Helloo !! This is Name Visible on Login.
A girl with mix of traditional and modern values.
I am a quite friendly, caring and independent career-oriented girl. would like to work after marriage as well.
I have done my Masters from M.S.University of Vadodara and currently working as "Marketing Manager" with Century Agro Chemicals Company manufacturing AGRI-Inputs.
My Family contains of 4 members.
My Dad is businessman. Mom is Homemaker.
One Elder Brother who is Director of Piggy Bids Retail Pvt. Ltd.

Looking for a nice and suitable match.
Thanks.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sahiti
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Vadodara, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=gSH35690679