SH30745223 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Jain
Mother Tongue
:
Kutchi
Community
:
Shwetamber
Location
:
Chicago, IL, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a die-hard Mumbaite, born and bought up in Mumbai. Currently am working in Chicago, USA.

    I am warm, compassionate person. I have a charming personality and am considerate about other people. My friends know me as a smart, intelligent person they can always rely on. I am also very tolerant person when it comes to other people. I love interacting with people from different walks of life and sharing and learning from their experiences.

    There is so much that life has to offer and I wish to make the most of it to enrich my experience of life. I am a fun loving person. Love to travel and explore new places. I love listening to music and dancing. Am very passionate about Sketching. Being with nature gives me immense pleasure and I often go on treks with my friends. I love traveling too.
    There's a lot more to me than what this one page can allow me to express..

    I will be in India till end of January 2014. I plan to settle in Mumbai in a few years.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Shwetamber
    • Not Specified
    • Kutchi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Purva Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Kutch
    • 2 of which married 2
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Chicago, Illinois
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Painting / Drawing
    • Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Sports - Outdoor, Technology... more
    • Ghazals, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop... more
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling... more
    • Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 26 to 29
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Gujarati, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Digambar
    • Gujarati, Kutchi
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=gSH30745223