SH21699206 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 1", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Union City, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A Puneite till my bachelors in Computer Science, I moved to USA in 2009. I did my masters in Information Systems and now working in the Bay Area. I am well influenced by my family values and consider myself lucky to have a loving and very supporting family back in India. I have a caring elder sister who is married and resides in Texas. I strongly believe in whatever I do. Totally dedicated towards my career, I always strive for progress.
I was fairly a good student since school, always interested in cultural activities (an active member in inter-college drama competition - Firodiya) and now a fitness freak. Dance being my passion, I make sure I spare some time for it. I like cooking new dishes and also a food lover. I am also lucky enough to have good friends around me. I get along with almost everyone which makes me a social person.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Kapi gothra
Lives in Union City, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Pune, with moderate values. My parents run a business. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=gSH21699206