Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 1", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Doctorate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Lives in Omaha, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! My name is Name Visible on Login. I am a Pharmacist working in the retail setting for a large chain.
I am an easy-going, down-to-earth person, and believe in living life to the fullest. I love to travel, see new things and meet new people.

I'm looking for a loving, caring, honest, adventurous, funny, sarcastic, and loyal person.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Omaha, NE, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Spanish

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Pharmacist with a private company
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: