SH12074193 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 5", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in Sunnyvale, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
As given by my daughter
Personality:I come from a family who along with imparting moral values gave me the freedom and encouragement to have an individuality of my choice. I am fun loving, jovial, straight forward, caring with loved ones. I'm diplomatic, friendly and helpful socially. With gratitude to what life has given me I desire challenges and excitement to make my life a memorable one.

Aspirations:Holistic life style is what I aspire for. Personally, I see myself creating a peaceful, loving, fun filled and hygienic living atmosphere. Spiritually, I seek clarity, satisfaction and strength to deal with success and failures calmly in personal life and professional undertakings. Professionally, I see myself in a managerial position.

Hobbies- Dance (Indian classical and Western), music, reading, physical fitness, badminton, racket ball etc.
Interests-Health and fitness, inspirational speeches, traveling (scenic and serene locations), home decor.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma
Lives in Sunnyvale, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Our family is originally from Bangalore with liberal values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Masters and Above
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=gSH12074193