SH07623005 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 10", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri, Khukhrain
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Faridabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are Punjabi Khatri's hailing from West Pakistan, now living in Faridabd. My son has joined me in my business. He believes in living life to the fullest whilst maintaining personal and professional balance. He completed his M.B.A. from IIPM, New Delhi. Looking for a simple, caring, affectionate girl who respects family values.

I am active in my business along with my son ( a Pvt. Ltd. company dealing in agriculture inputs with branches at Rudrapure, Patna, Kharagpur, and Hyderabad. With a annual income in figure of eight.)

I have 1 younger daughter who is M.S ( Gynae) now working with Max Hospital.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri, Khukhrain
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Faridabad, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Gurgaon, with moderate values. His parents run a business. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood
  • MusicHip-Hop, Jazz, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsChess, Working out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Pets, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Jazz, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Working out, Water Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=gSH07623005