SH06292786 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 6", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Setti Balija, gowda
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Visakhapatnam, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Namaste!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Bachelors in Engineering/ Technology. I am currently working as a process Engineer in VIZAG
.

My friends describe me as: energetic and sense of humar.
Motto in life: doing things which i like and doesn't hurt others.
Hobbies: playing shuttle, chess, carroms.
Favorite sports: shuttle and chess.
Views on marriage: stong relationship/friendship there is not end/winners/lossers...
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Setti Balija, Gowda
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from amalapuram, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Automobiles, Indoor Sports, Gardening
    Read more
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Humour books
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Indoor Sports, Movies, Pets, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Pop Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Jewish, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=gSH06292786