SH04766168 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 5", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Tyagi
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant
Lives in Ghaziabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She has done B.Tech in computer Science and working with Oracle. Prior to Oracle, she has worked with Wipro Technologies and had been to UK also . We belong to a well educated & reputed Name Visible on Login bisa family, settled in Ghaziabad. I am working in PSU. My wife is home engineer. I have three daughters. My elder daughter & son-in-law are working in IT sector and youngest daughter is working with IBM. We are looking for a Name Visible on Login Guy only.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Tyagi
Lives in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Born in Ghaziabad
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Tyagi
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Finance Professional, Human Resources Professional... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above PKR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=gSH04766168