Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 8", Gemini
Never Married
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Associates degree in Commerce
Software Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a down to earth person..... and i dont want to exaggerate on dat....... but i want to make my wife smile, enjoy her life and total support from my end..... the only thing that i want is understanting.... for me that more important in a relationship..... I am awaiting my dream girl.....
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from mangalore, with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Associates degree in Commerce
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
    Read more
  • MusicHip-Hop, Sufi music, Techno Music, Country Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsCricket, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Sufi music, Techno Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cycling
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic Knanya, Christian:Roman Catholic
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, High School and below
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Non Working
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: