SH36942794 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 4", Libra
Never Married
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber, Oswal Murtipujak
Bachelors degree in Finance
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Surat, India
Has Heart Ailments
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi !

I would like to pen down few details about myself...

I am Name Visible on Login. I have done my Bachelors in Commerce from Ichalkaranji, Maharashtra. I am currently working as a Relationship Manager in a leading Stock Broking Co. Surat (Gujarat).

On personal front, I am a simple minded person and take life as it comes, with a motive of "Simple Living, High Thinking". I value confidence, respectfulness, sweetness, and sincerity. I am good person at heart, blessed with many friends and a loving family and consider myself as a beautiful blend of traditional and modern values and have high regards for elders, well cultured and mannered. I am strictly vegetarian by diet. I am fun loving and a happy person by nature and loves to travel.

About Family :

Mine is a loving family consisting my mother, father and younger brother. We are a happy family with strong bonding. My younger brother is a senior analyst in MNC, Pune. All 4... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber, Oswal Murtipujak
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi, Marwari

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Barmer,Rajasthan (Talsar), with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Handicraft, Painting, Mehendi Designing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Folk Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksPoetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Museums, Mehendi Designing, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Folk Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Maheshwari, Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Diet Veg, Jain
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=forever_cutesanj