SH61026963 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 0" (152cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Commerce
Profession
:
Interior Designer
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Dawoodi Bohra
Location
:
Muscat, Oman
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello!


    I am Name Visible on Login. I am a 25 year old lady, working as an
    Interior Designer in Muscat.


    An ambitious and career driven person with good family
    values.

    Besides my work, I am passionate
    about reading, technology, travelling,
    photography, art, movies and music.


    I am a quiet by nature, but a fun loving person and a prankster
    amidst that. So yes, there is a serious as well as a fun loving side to me..:)
    I also love sports and adventures and am currently an admin for an all ladies
    adventure group, out here in Muscat.

    I am a practicing Muslim, but a very Liberal Bohra.


    I have been raised in Gulf, within a nuclear family
    setup-with a moderate approach towards both life and religion.

    I am looking for a smart, presentable and a well educated
    & qualified person, preferably from a professional background. Someone well focused about life, yet fun
    loving and jovial. [ Preferably-someone
    settled or inclined to settle outside India]

    Looking for someone with similar religious sentiments to mine,
    so should be a LIBERAL Bohra with a broad and open minded approach towards
    life.


    And with someone who I can connect with easily-on both an
    emotional as well as intellectual level.

    Kindly approach me only if your profile matches with my
    partner preferences-and please update me with your recent snap as well.




    I wish everyone the very best in your partner search!
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • United Arab Emirates, Oman
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Dawoodi Bohra
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Kapadwanj Gujarat
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Interior Designer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Oman
    • Muscat, Masqat
    • United Arab Emirates, Oman
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions... more
    • Indipop, Latest film songs, New Age Music, Old film songs, Remixes, Western Country Music
    • Comics, Romance, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Scrabble, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis... more
    • Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai, Seafood
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 25 to 31
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra
    • English, Gujarati
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others), Architect... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=farzin_2010