Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 4' 10", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Khandelwal, Rawat
Masters degree in Finance
Training Professional
Lives in Surat, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have done my schooling from Surat and my higher studies
from MDS University. I’m working as a mentor cum administrator in Little Love.
I have been born and bought up in a joint family and I can describe myself as placid
and poignant. For me marriage is trust and honesty between 2 families.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Khandelwal, Rawat
Belongs to rawat-thakuria gothra
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Born in Ajmer View horoscope
View Horoscope of

 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from rajasthan, with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Training Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baniya
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: