Visible on Accept
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 6", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional
Lives in Columbia, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was born in England, moved to US when I was 12 - I enjoy traveling, going to the movies, and hanging out with friends and family. I am working as a Medical laboratory Scientist. Looking for someone who is independent, easy going, and family oriented. Gonna keep this short and simple, msg me if u want to know more. Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Columbia, SC, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. My parents run a business. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Movies, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsAerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Indoor Sports, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, United Kingdom, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: